C-Plan

April 2, 2009 monicacantu

Feb 3, 2009: In my turn of using the computer in school, go to Google Web and search information about Portfolios and examples of portfolios.

Feb 5, 2009: Use a computer from school during class and  organize the information to form the paragraphs of the investigation and design brief . Having analize all the information, choose the best option and an artist to do my project about.

Feb 7, 2009: Finish up the last details from the investigation section at home, make the Design Specifications.

Feb 9, 2009: Have the investigation finish to uploaded on my blog completely finish, in case of mising something, finish it up at school.

Feb 11, 2009: Start working on my designs.

Feb 17, 2009: Continue working on different options of designs with different colors and patterns.

Feb 19, 2009: Finish up last details of my designs and evaluate each one of them, and upload to my blog my evaluations.

March 9, 2009: I need to do my artist statement, so I have to look for information on the internet about artist statements and how to do them during class.

March 13, 2009:  Create my artist statement taking the personalization of my chosen artist.

March 17, 2009: Meeting with Mr. Penning to look for the best option of program to do my project between the programs of Flash Interactive and Dreamweaver.

March 20, 2009: After choosing a program to develop my work, go to the page of ww.tutoprialized.com, and look for the tutorial to guide during the creation of my project.

March 24, 2009: Start working on my portfolio. Look for a page on google images with the name of my chosen artist to search for examples of his work that I want to use on my project.

April 6, 2009: Follow the different steps from tutorialized to create my portfolio.

April 8, 2009: If the opportunity presented of working on a computer in class, continue with the steps of tutorialized to finish up my work.

April 14, 2009: Keep working on the portfolio and its development. Document all the progress of the creation and uploaded to my blog.

April 16, 2009: Finish up the last details of the project.

April 17, 2009: Give in the creation finish to Mr. Pening.

April 21, 2009: Evaluate my project and all its development and my performance.

April 23, 2009: Sow my project to other people to evaluate the results of my project, with a series of questions that I would developed based on my design specifications.

April 27, 2009: Give my general opinion about the project and give it in to Mr. Pening.

 

  • I think my plan will work out exceptionally, since I took into account the days of school in which I have media, dividing all my work and process along the way with all the due dates in advance, leaving one extra day in case of any misadventure; and also the dates have a lot of time between them, so in any case of missing a course, I could be able of work at home.
Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Most Recent Posts

 
